Our Staff

|Our Staff
Our Staff 2017-10-23T18:16:30+00:00

Dean Pollard

Lead Pastor

dean@northridgenow.org

Tarha Atkins

Preschool Director

tarha@northridgenow.org

Ray Conner

Student Pastor

ray@northridgenow.org

Jessica Hammer

Elementary School Director

jessica@northridgenow.org

Wes Koontz

Worship Pastor

wes@northridgenow.org

Sara Skeen

Executive Assistant

sara@northridgenow.org

Daniel Thames

Connections Pastor

daniel@northridgenow.org

John Voncannon

Executive Pastor

john@northridgenow.org